Avis des clients Il y a 256 avis.

01/16/2018
Rick K.
Seat cowl

Seat cowl

Ermax seat cowl for MT-09 / FZ9 2017/2018
Mt09 seat cowl
Nice fit. Quick dilevery
 (0)
 (0)
01/15/2018
Egidio M.
Aeromax® screen

Aeromax® screen

Aeromax® screen for 939 Supersport / S 2017
Great screen
Beautiful product, hight quality, excellent and quickly answers, fast shipments. Please, make more products for Ducati Supersport.
 (0)
 (0)
01/11/2018
eric j.
Extenda fenda

Extenda fenda

Ermax extenda fenda for CBF 1000 2006/2017
mécontent
lors de ma commande vous m'avez réclamé 7 euros de frais de port car j'aurai choisi "enlevement usine" ???
lors de ma saisie , en face de frais de port , ily avait "free shipping" , j'ai compris que les frais de port était gratuit , il serait souhaitable de faire un site écrit en francais
votre site m'à induit en erreur et vous n'avez pas fait de geste commercial !!!
et en plus je dois acheter de la colle car les rivets ne sont pas esthétiques , et la non plus ce n'était décrit sur le descrtif ?
 (0)
 (0)
Message du modérateur
Nous proposons plusieurs "mode de livraison", dont l'enlèvement à l'usine (port gratuit). Tout est écrit en français lors du choix du transport. Et il y a une notice concernant les rivets.
01/11/2018
gilles b.
Touring sport windshield

Touring sport windshield

Touring sport windshield for N Max 125/155 2015/2018
BULLE NMAX YAMAHA
Avis très positif, produit de qualité supérieure à l'origine, réactivité par mails, par téléphones et retrait à l'usine super pratique (Roquefort-la-bédoule)
 (0)
 (0)
01/11/2018
jose angel r.
Ermax son grands professionnels et hautement recommandé
 (0)
 (0)
01/09/2018
RICHARD D.
Seat cowl

Seat cowl

Ermax seat cover for GSR 750 / GSX-S 750 2011/2016
Looks Well Made & Paint Looks Excellent
The piece looks very Good. The Installation photos are not very clear and should be much clearer. Installation would be much simpler if the photos were better. Otherwise, I'm happy.
 (0)
 (0)
01/08/2018
chris l.
Radiator scoops

Radiator scoops

Ermax radiator scoops for FZ1 N 2006/2015
Radiator scoops
top service ***** will buy from again not fitted them yet post very good keeping me informed thanks again love them
 (0)
 (0)
01/08/2018
Antoine B.
Nose screen

Nose screen

Ermax nose screen for CB 650 F 2017/2018
we receive the pack in good condition,i didn t install yet but it look what i want
thk's for the spare part i broke , i receive very SAV
Cheers
Bonne Annee 2018
 (0)
 (0)
01/07/2018
Mario M.
Nose fairing

Nose fairing

Ermax nose fairing for XSR 900 2016/2018
Non proprio soddisfatto
Esteticamente è l’unico che ha colpito veramente. Migliora il look della moto considerevolmente . Il problema sta nel fatto che la verniciatura non è curata come dovrebbe visto il prezzo non proprio economico per un articolo in abs. A quel prezzo come minimo doveva essere in carbonio, comunque non è quello il problema in quanto ho deciso di acquistarlo per l’estetica e non per il materiale.A parte qualche leggero graffio sul davanti che ho tolto lucidando per bene, all’interno c’e una macchia (7cm x 7cm )gialla dov’è tutto il resto è nero... adesso sono costretto a smontarlo per riverniciarlo nuovamente...
 (0)
 (0)
Message du modérateur
Siamo spiacenti per la macchia di pittura. Sarebbe dovuta essere ridipinta.
01/06/2018
domenico c.
Sport windshield

Sport windshield

Ermax sport windshield for Joymax / GTS EFI 125I/300I 2013/2017
Bonjour, impeccable le tout livraison commande !
 (0)
 (0)
01/03/2018
Michael P.
Top
A perfekt Windscreen
 (0)
 (0)
01/03/2018
Mauro N.
Belly pan

Belly pan

Ermax belly pan for Z 900 2017/2018
Velocissimi ed affidabilissimi
Sono impressionato dalla velocità di evasione dell'ordine, specialmente per essere sotto le feste di natale. Il materiale è perfetto sia come dettagli che come colorazione. Sicuramente acquisterò di nuovo sul vostro sito!
 (0)
 (0)
01/03/2018
Jamil M.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for NC 750 X 2016/2017
Wheel rim stickers

Wheel rim stickers

Ermax wheel rim stickers for motorcycles and scooters
Sport screen

Sport screen

Ermax sport screen for NC 750 X 2016/2017
Rear hugger /undergrad sets/ Windscreen/rim stickers
Excellent service & products..Highly recommended!!!
Thank you very much for the free gifts!! Wishes all Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!!❤✌
 (0)
 (0)
12/31/2017
Michael Kristian J.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for Versys 650 2015/2018
Professional service at it's best
Hallo Ermax.
Your web-site made it very easy for me to place my order
after finding exactly what I was looking for. The navigation was simple
and straight forward. Payment via credit card was effortless.
The confirmation of the order and all the followup notifications
on the tracking of the parcel were quick and very clear.
The parcel arrived sooner than expected and was unmarked and
undamaged. The goods inside were correct and protected extremely well.
Also receiving your logo marked key-ring plus a full Ermax catalogue was truly unexpected.
Thank you very much for such prompt, efficient and secure service.
I am one very happy and impressed customer.
Kind regards,
Michael.
 (0)
 (0)
12/21/2017
Fuat D.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for T Max DX/SX 2017
Mr. Fuat
Bonjour,
Je vous remercie pour votre excellent produit et votre excellent service.
Mes respects
 (0)
 (0)


 

Ecrire un avis !


*