Avis des clients Il y a 147 avis.

08/11/2017
andrew w.
Sport nose screen

Sport nose screen

Ermax sport nose screen for MT 07 / FZ 07 2014/2017
Seat cowl

Seat cowl

Ermax seat cover for MT 07 / FZ 07 2014/2017
thank you very much for the stuff love it fits perfect sport screen and seat cowl look great thanks for the presents aswell 10 out of 10 for service
 (0)
 (0)
08/11/2017
Michel K.
Belly pan

Belly pan

Ermax belly pan for Z 900 2017
Super!
Comme le modèle est Couleur : Gris foncé / Noir
métal (pearl mystic gray / spark black), il aurait été joli d'avoir le rappel d'un sticker triangulaire vert fluo comme c'est le cas d'un sticker blanc sur le modèle vert et noir.
Sinon finition impeccable et montage simple et rapide.
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2017
Patrick B.
Touring screen

Touring screen

Ermax touring screen for X-ADV 2017
Belle ermax xadv
Bon service bonne livraison dans les délais
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2017
Luciano O.
High screen

High screen

Ermax high screen for XLV 600 Transalp 1986-1993
Excellent service
Consegna rapida , informazioni precise, prodotto perfetto.
All the best
 (0)
 (0)
08/08/2017
Juan C G.
Belly pan

Belly pan

Ermax belly pan for MT-09 / FZ9 2017
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for MT-09 / FZ9 2017
Excellet product!
5 stars, excelent product, excelent service.
For 2017 MT 09 hole on right side of wheel cover for cable holder was missing. Only that to be perfect.
Everything fits EXCELLET!
GREAT service too!!
Arrive to Miami really fast!
Thank you for your EXCELLENT service!
 (0)
 (0)
08/08/2017
Robert B.
Seat cowl

Seat cowl

Ermax seat cover for GSR 750 / GSX-S 750 2011/2016
Great design
After a very long time searching for accessories for my 2015 GXS S750Z I found what I was looking for with Ermax.
 (0)
 (0)
08/08/2017
jerome m.
Side covers

Side covers

Ermax side covers for XSR 700 2016/2017
Plate support SUP09Evo

Plate support SUP09Evo

Ermax plate support for XSR 700 2016/2017
Caches latéraux et support de plaque
Livraison rapide et produits de qualité
bravi merci
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2017
georgios p.
Nose screen

Nose screen

Ermax nose screen for CB 1000 R 2008/2017
great
great product, high standard material, easy to install....working just fine
 (0)
 (0)
08/01/2017
danny d.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for T Max DX/SX 2017
very good
mijn order was binnen de week geleverd en alles was zoals het hoort
 (0)
 (0)
08/01/2017
Agazzi D.
Front hugger

Front hugger

Ermax front hugger for XSR 700 2016/2017
Great products and fast shipping!
 (0)
 (0)
08/01/2017
Lev A.
Sport nose screen

Sport nose screen

Ermax sport nose screen for GSX-S 1000 2015/2017
Thank you so much for shipping, but I thought the delivery will be dpd and the product was delivered by the Russian post. But thank God all is well, I received the goods and they didn't lose it ))) thank you)))
 (0)
 (0)
07/29/2017
Jean-Marc H.
High windshield

High windshield

Ermax high windshield for PCX 125/150 2014/2017
Nickel mais un peu cher quand même
Bulle plus jolie que bulle d'origine. Montage facile. Ne protège que très très légèrement du vent. Mais je ne voulais pas de toute haute. Donc nickel mais un peu cher quand même.
 (0)
 (0)
07/29/2017
Bruno H.
High screen

High screen

Ermax high screen for XF 650 Freewind 1997-1999
Bruno Henriques
Thank you! Great service! 5 stars!!!
 (0)
 (0)
07/27/2017
Berry V.
Touring screen

Touring screen

Ermax Touring screen for 1000 Versys 2012/2017
Versys 1000
Correct and fast delivery.
Good qualty and easy fit.
Just what I was loolking for.
 (0)
 (0)
07/26/2017
Ercan B.
Touring screen

Touring screen

Ermax Touring screen for MT-09 / FZ9 2017
service
The product did not come yet but i can say that your service is excellent
 (0)
 (0)
Message du modérateur
Thank you :-)


 

Ecrire un avis !


*