Avis des clients Il y a 115 avis.

06/29/2017
diego m.
Belly pan

Belly pan

Ermax belly pan for FZ1 Fazer 2006/2015
Low fairings

Low fairings

Ermax low fairings for FZ1 Fazer 2006/2015
Ermax belly pan and low fairings for FZ1
very good item, fast ship and very simple website...I
recommend these products to all
 (0)
 (0)
06/27/2017
Simon S.
Sport nose screen

Sport nose screen

Ermax sport nose screen for GSX-S 750 2017
Mr
Good Website, very quick delivery (with 1 Hour slot).
Fantastic product, easy to fit and looks great on my bike
Highly recommended
 (0)
 (0)
06/26/2017
Naomichi T.
Very satisfied.
With polite packaging I could trade with confidence.
Thank you very much.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2017
Marugi A.
Belly pan

Belly pan

Ermax belly pan for MT-10 / FZ-10 2016/2017
Seat cowl

Seat cowl

Ermax seat cowl for MT-10 / FZ-10 2016/2017
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for MT-10 / FZ-10 2016/2017
Eccellenti su tutto.
Descrizione perfetta e pezzi rifiniti benissimo. Grazie
 (0)
 (0)
06/22/2017
Marc L.
Touring screen

Touring screen

Ermax touring screen for NC 750 X 2016/2017
Touring Windscreen
Touring windscreen ordered to replace the original windscreen on my new nc750xa. Delivered in just 4 days. Pleasantly surprised by the quality and the looks of the windscreen. Protects the rider as it's supposed to be. Right price also. Thanks.
 (0)
 (0)
06/20/2017
massimo p.
Original windshield

Original windshield

Ermax original windshield for T Max DX/SX 2017
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for T Max DX/SX 2017
original windshield e rear hugger per T MAX DX
Mio primo ordine da ERMAX,ottimi accessori, arrivati nei tempi indicati sul sito. Tutto perfetto, complimenti ERMAX!!
 (0)
 (0)
06/19/2017
Charles C.
High screen

High screen

Ermax high screen for XF 650 Freewind 1997-1999
High Screen for Suzuki XF650
Good screen Easy fitment Arrived promptly at a good price. Well done Ermax.
Tout est bon. Merci beaucoup Ermax
 (0)
 (0)
06/18/2017
Jurij Ž.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for MT 07 / FZ 07 2014/2017
Rear hugger yamaha nt 07
Easy to install. Nicer than original
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2017
Geir Magne S.
High screen

High screen

Ermax high screen for CBF 1000 2006/2010 
Okay product
Screen gives good protection from the wind. But still have a lot of noise from it.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2017
Daphnee S.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for NC 750 X 2016/2017
Rear hugger NC750X DCT 2017
Good product and very easy 2 install. I recommend this product.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2017
ahsen q.
Radiator scoops

Radiator scoops

Ermax radiator scoops for SV 650 N 2003/2015
Radiator scoops
Excellent service, Ermax answerd all of my questions and concerns. Product arrived earlier than expected and it was in excellent condition. The scoops look great and the color matches! I will definitley be returning to purchase additional accessories from Ermax.
 (0)
 (0)
06/13/2017
Luigi C.
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for ER 6 N 2012/2016
great quality good
the rear hugger has a really good quality and structure, painting is perfect and it fits amazingly on my er-6n
the seller was really quick in expedition of the product and the package was made professionally.
5 stars, surely buy again from you
 (0)
 (0)
06/13/2017
Michel H.
High screen

High screen

Ermax high screen for GSX-S 1000 F 2015/2017
commande bulle Ermax
Reçu ma commande en 6 jours et suivi de commande Parfait
Accessoires monté sans aucun problème je vous en remercie
 (0)
 (0)
06/12/2017
Lennart K.
EVO belly pan

EVO belly pan

Ermax EVO belly pan for GSR 750 / GSX-S 750 2011/2016
Rear hugger

Rear hugger

Ermax rear hugger for GSR 750 / GSX-S 750 2011/2016
Seat cowl

Seat cowl

Ermax seat cover for GSR 750 / GSX-S 750 2011/2016
good service
order my parts , fast response on email. good parts . fast shipping . thanks will buy from this company again.A+++
 (0)
 (0)
06/12/2017
Neil W.
Belly pan

Belly pan

Ermax belly pan for Z 900 2017
perfect
Fits and looks fantastic, great product.
Thanks again.
 (0)
 (0)


 

Ecrire un avis !


*